top of page

Intro to My Life Changing Blog: Let's Use the Moments in Life That Make Us Bitter to Instead Bec

Hello Everyone!

I’m Neisha D. Feliciano and Welcome to the... BITTER TO BETTER BLOG!

This launch was way overdue!!! and I’m so excited for this Journey!

I absolutely love to write since like, forever and a day. I got caught up with life (doing a bunch of what I don’t love) and neglected my passion for a while. It’s back in full force. Turns out I self consciously put my love for words on the back burner.

However, that has given me the motivation to write this blog ☺I feel inspired to share my outlook on everyday life circumstances and how we easily get lost, forget who we are or allow hardship to govern who we can become.

This is not just any blog!

This will serve as a platform for all people who are on the journey of self discovery and development. I want to get the message out, that whoever is suffering from unseen conditions such as depression, and struggling with constant stress day by day...YOU ARE NOT ALONE!

Especially for the teenagers / young adults out there who are trying to learn how to “ADULT” life, (sigh) because it’s just not taught in school, stay strong. I wish I had someone to tell me the things I’m hoping to get through to you. Let’s just start with You Guys ROCK!

There are so many people who are going through life feeling like their condition make them weak or nobody can relate and this isn’t true.

As a matter of fact, too many people are going through “it” but suppress it, it’s almost as if it’s embarrassing to them. That's a normal feeling and nobody purposely wants to remain in a state of unpleasant emotions.

I feel you, I am you, and I’m here to tell you, that YOU ARE NOT ALONE !!!

I myself go through the emotions of everyday life and have felt helpless.

I've suffered with depression to the point where I wouldn’t leave my bed for days on end. I’ve felt upset, confused, anxious, betrayed, lonely, abused, used, and the list goes on. Sometimes you just feel like yelling “NOT FAIR!!” no matter your age group.

However...

This blog will not focus on negativity or any of our so called weaknesses, instead I will incorporate life experiences with techniques for building new habits and learning to cope with preexisting circumstances. Providing tools that we all can use to continue to push through every day hardships to aide in becoming stronger, better individuals.

THE KEY IS TO GET BACK UP EVERY TIME WE FALL OR FEEL DOWN ☺

THE POWER OF POSITIVITY IS AT YOUR FEET, LET US PREVAIL!

I’ll cover numerous topics and provide new content weekly. I can’t wait to help as many people as I possibly can and grow myself in the process... I hope you find this blog useful and that it serves its purpose of motivating you to become better than you were yesterday.

Also, I encourage my readers to please interact and leave your comments. If you can relate please feel free to share your experience, you never know who your story might help.

Let’s all use those moments in life that have made us Bitter to instead become Better!

Until Next Time...

Subscribe to my emailing list for updates and content straight to your inbox. Thanks for stopping by.

bottom of page